Quick Post

Just a brief note to let everyone know I am doing better by the hour.  Our family is really embracing our “normal” lives again, until my next round of chemo-Oct. 22nd.  I made it to work today and worked 5+ hours, by the end of the week I will be back to full time hours.  My body is healing well and everything seems to be functioning better than after my first surgery.  Need to get more rest so I will sign off now.  Just wanted to let everyone know I am doing well and your prayers are being answered.

Good Night,

Chris

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Quick Post

  1. Jane Herbert(Berger)

    Chris & Karen:
    You probably don’t know me – I’m a first cousin of Karen’s mom. I was given this site information at a family reunion in August and have been following your ups and downs ever since. You are an amazing family and have incredible strength and determination. Your will to beat this is nothing short of amazing. Keep up the fight and know you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

  2. Lo

    It was great to see you at work this morning, Chris! I was missing your smiling face.

  3. Larry and Carol

    Wonderful news, Chris. You and the family continue to be in our thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

