Just got a call, but not the call

A nurse just called me and said she doesn’t have any scan results back from the radiologist yet.  She also informed me that my Oncologist is not working today, so that he will probably get a hold of me tomorrow.  There has been one time in the past where Dr. Duane has actually called me at night, so I guess there is a small chance I may know something later.  I have the Pray for the Cure meeting tonight, so even if he did call I would probably miss it.  So we have to be patient and just wait for the probable call tomorrow morning.

thanks for checking in,

Chris

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Just got a call, but not the call

  1. Randy

    Thanks for the update anyway, have a good meeting.

Leave a Reply

