Very brief post

To try an summarize May 16th, I created two pages.  Look at the top of this page and you will see Baty Bash and Colon Cancer 5K.  Click on either page to see a summary of both of the events.  Some of us will be doing the 5k and then heading over to the picnic area for food and fun at noon on that day.  Please feel free to take part in either one or both of the events.  I would love to see you there.  Registration information is included for either event on the pages above.  If you have any questions, feel free to email me at:  baty_chris@hotmail.com

Thank you for checking in on me and my family.

Chris

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Very brief post

  1. Kent and Joy

    Hey! We will be there! Kent and Joy

  2. Deborah White Teixeira

    I searched for the name Sharon Miralgio Shovan and your site came up. I went to school with Sharon, from kindergarten through high school. She was such a joy to know. I was hoping to be able to send her husband and/or children a note to tell them how sweet their mother was and how she impacted my life. Thanks for whatever help you can give.

    • David Baty

      Thanks for your kind words about my Mother-In-Law. I will pass this on to my wife, Jill and Dick as well. Thanks, David Baty

Leave a Reply

