Inconclusive results

So after almost two days of waiting they have decided to do more tests.  The MRI shows that both lesions actually grew vs. shrink.  Basically they said not to worry because they feel that it doesn’t make since with the treatment I had.  They said that it could actually be all dead tissue.  So the plan now is to have a CT and a PET scan done to try and see if the lesions/tumors are active.  So now I wait again to get those scheduled and then wait again for those results. 

So I am doing my best to remain as peaceful as I can about everything and continue to enjoy my “break” from all treatments right now.

Thank you for caring to check in and for all your thoughts and prayers.  Healing is on its way.

Chris

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Inconclusive results

  1. Anonymous

    My dear Chris,
    CANCER is a very isolating circumstance, everyone of us is holding you in our arms and prayers but your’re still the one going thru this!!! HOWEVER! ALL,ALL (that does mean you and me and everyone with you on this journey) ONLY HAVE TODAY NO ONE HAS ANYMORE THAN THAT! GO OUR AND LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE TODAY BECAUSE THAT IS ALL ANY OF US HAVE!

    “THE LIFE I NOW LIVE..I LIVE BY THE FAITH OF THE SON OF GOD, WHO LOVES ME AND GAVE HIMSELF FOR ME”” CHRIS ,KEEP THE FAITH!
    MUCH LOVE ,PRAYERS AND HUGS ALWAYS

Leave a Reply

