Baty Sisu T-Shirt Order – Order Yours Now!

Hello everyone,
We decided to get team Baty Sisu t-shirts made for the Get Your Rear in 5k.   We are opening this t-shirt order up to everyone, so you don’t need to be a team member to order the t-shirt.

T-shirts are available in men’s, women’s, and youth sizes.   I am attaching the t-shirt sizing charts.  The first one is unisex/men’s, second one is women’s and the third one is youth.  The youth sizes run XS-XL, so the 2-4 is XS, the 6-8 is Small, and so on:

Please send me an  email (with the subject line “Team Baty Sisu t-shirt order”) and send me your t-shirt size. If you’re ordering for others, please be sure to send me their sizes as well and specify men’s, women’s, or youth.

The t-shirt cost is $9. Checks can be written out to Sarah Stratton (and I’ll submit one big check for the whole t-shirt order).  When you send me your order, I’ll send you my address so you can mail me your check (please note that it may take me a few days to get back to you).

I would like to submit the order to our t-shirt vendor by March 23rd, so please have your orders and checks in before then!

I will post the t-shirt design as soon as possible…hopefully later this week.

Sarah
sarah.stratton@gmail.com

p.s.  The Semi-Colons have their work cut out for them if they want to try to beat the top fundraising team, Team Baty Sisu.  Bring it Pat!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Baty Sisu T-Shirt Order – Order Yours Now!

  1. Pingback: Last chance to order t-shirts! « The Baty Blog

Leave a comment